

www.mtnl.net.in /www.bol.net.in

DETAILS OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KMP OF MTNL (As on 31.03.2023)

SI .	NAME	DESIGNATION
No.		
1.	P.K.PURWAR	CMD
2.	ARVIND VADNERKAR	DIRECTOR (HR & EB)
3.	V RAMESH	DIRECTOR (TECHNICAL)
4.	RAJIV KUMAR	DIRECTOR (FINANCE)
5.	SUNIL KUMAR VERMA	GOVERNMENT NOMINEE DIRECTOR
6.	SHIVENDU GUPTA	GOVERNMENT NOMINEE DIRECTOR
7.	VISHWAS PATHAK	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
8.	SARV DAMAN BHARAT	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
9.	DEEPIKA MAHAJAN	INDEPENDENT DIR ECTOR
10.	YOGESH KUMAR TAMRAKAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
11.	PIYUSH RANJAN NISHAD	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
12.	SULTAN AHMED	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (CFO)
13.	RATAN MANI SUMIT	COMPANY SECRETARY

(RATAN MANI SUMIT) **COMPANY SECRETARY**